ORGANISATION

Management Board

K Ryder – President D Neal – Vice President B Gay - Immediate Past President G Armstrong - Secretary General J Oliver - Treasurer P Lansdell – Membership representative P Bodycote – Membership representative D Chaplin - Ireland Chair J G Torr - Sheffield & NE Chair P Alexander - Southern Chair B Peters - Organic Group Chair E Cotton- Education & Training Chair D Eastham - E&QB Chair G Wilcox - Publications Chair T Crichton - Science Chair

I

Standing Committees	Branch Committees	Special Interest Groups	Head Office Staff
Examination & Qualifications Board D Eastham - Chair	Southern P Alexander - Chair	Organic Group B Peters - Chair	Office Manager H Wood
Education & Training E Cotton - Chair	Irish D Chaplin - Chair		Education & Membership Manager K Yates
Publications G Wilcox- Chair	Sheffield & NE J Torr - Chair		
Membership J Burgess – Chair			
Science T Crichton			